MOO I MADE IT!

Moo’s 15 Minutes

Posted on: April 18, 2010

Hey there! Sorry to have been a stranger the past few months. I’ve been busy with work, wedding and whooping cough! All have been quite unrelenting.

But now our time has arrived – AA and I have a REALLY BIG WEEK –

THURSDAY we’re going to be on this week’s episode of one of my faaaavorite shows Costa’s Garden Odyssey. Check it out, here’s a short preview:

Excuse the closeup of the funny look I gave my housemate – when he said to me, before 10.00am ‘I’m dying for a drink’ – and he wasn’t talking coffee.

I just hope they don’t use any bits of me talking, I was particularly inarticulate that day!

FRIDAY – we’re going to the Old Treasury Building to ‘do the paperwork’ to make us married in the eyes of the law

SUNDAY – we’ll be in Olinda, The Dandenong Ranges to have a ceremony lead by a close friend, to be married in the eyes of our dearest family and friends!

See you on the other side
xo Moo


1 Response to "Moo’s 15 Minutes"

BHAHAHA classic look at W :)

Leave a Reply

MOO HAS MOVED

Please note that this blog has now moved to http://www.mooimadeit.com

Copyright

All words and images belong to Moo I Made It unless otherwise stated. Please do not take anything without asking. Thanks.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

