MOO I MADE IT!

Hello!

Posted on: April 21, 2008

Hi there,

Welcome to Moo I Made It. This is my first post and first blog for that matter. It’s about:

Stuff I Make – sewing, altering vintage clothes, crafty gifts for friends, cooking and other bits

Stuff I Grow – or rather WE grow because my boyfriend and I both are having fun with the no dig vegetable beds and native garden we built from scratch together.

In the meantime my tip for the day is sip on some red wine and put on Smokey Rolls Down Thunder Canyon by Devendra Banhart . I find Carmensita a great track to cook and groove around the kitchen to!

I’m off to see Lars And The Real Girl tonight. Me and my mister are going on a date for our 6 year anniversary! I think that calls for some dessert at Brunettis on the way.

2 Responses to "Hello!"

Congrats on setting up your first blog!

Why thank you. Yours was one of the blogs that inspired it.

Leave a Reply

MOO HAS MOVED

Please note that this blog has now moved to http://www.mooimadeit.com

Copyright

All words and images belong to Moo I Made It unless otherwise stated. Please do not take anything without asking. Thanks.
