MOO I MADE IT!

Countdown to jetset

Posted on: May 14, 2008

Seoul – Colorful Night Life, originally uploaded by krobbie.

It dawned on me last night – we are flying to Europe NEXT MONTH!

I feel mildly panicked because other than booking and paying for flights and accomodation, we haven’t done much in the way of planning what we will do when we get there.

So to keep myself on the ball and not procrastinating any longer, I’m going to blog a photo from flickr each day til we take off so I can see what we’re looking forward to.

We’re flying Korean Airlines with a one night stop over in Seoul on the way there. I kind of wish we had more time there but I can’t complain about 3 weeks in Europe now can I.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

MOO HAS MOVED

Please note that this blog has now moved to http://www.mooimadeit.com

Copyright

All words and images belong to Moo I Made It unless otherwise stated. Please do not take anything without asking. Thanks.
