MOO I MADE IT!

Mmmm… Bi Bim Bap!

Posted on: May 16, 2008

Bi Bim Bap, originally uploaded by JerryDoughnut.

Went to Thread Den today and did my skirt overlocking. They have some excellent new local designs in there at the moment – well worth a look.

A very wintery rainy weekend is forecast so I am going to get my head down and work on these dresses!

In the meantime I’ll dream about wonderful Bi Bim Bap that I’ll hopefully get to eat in Seoul or at least on the Korean Airlines flight that stops over there. And I must apply to my brain that it is indeed called ‘bi bim bap’ and not ‘bim bap bop’ as I always want to call it. AND must learn to make this at home too! Wholesome winter food yummmm.

1 Response to "Mmmm… Bi Bim Bap!"

Hi there Myra_lee. I keep meaning to get over to Thread Den to check it out!

Leave a Reply

MOO HAS MOVED

Please note that this blog has now moved to http://www.mooimadeit.com

Copyright

All words and images belong to Moo I Made It unless otherwise stated. Please do not take anything without asking. Thanks.
