MOO I MADE IT!

Architecture In Paris

Posted on: May 21, 2008

Architecture In Paris

The prayers, originally uploaded by cuellar.

OK time for another one of my Flickr pics to remind me to PLAN and finish my hit list of places to check out while away! A month and 2 days to go.

I can not wait to see all the gorgeous buildings in Europe. I was reading up on the history of Lisbon last night and it’s hard for me to comprehend a city that is 1000 years old, seeing the English only settled Australia just over 200 years ago. And I used to think the Victorian architecture of Melbourne was a sight to behold. I can’t wait for my ideas of grand historic architecture to be blown out of the water!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

MOO HAS MOVED

Please note that this blog has now moved to http://www.mooimadeit.com

Copyright

All words and images belong to Moo I Made It unless otherwise stated. Please do not take anything without asking. Thanks.
