MOO I MADE IT!

AWESOME HOUSEMATE WANTED! (in Melbourne’s inner west)

Posted on: May 29, 2008



Front, originally uploaded by mooimadeit.

We’re on the hunt for a new housemate!
The other one has to move back to the UK coz of visa probs.

If you’re interested or know someone who might be please send me a message.

A bit about us:
– professional couple in mid-late 20s (publicist and high school teacher)
– 3 friendly pets – 1 dog, 2 cats, all get along great
– gorgeous new 3 bedroom townhouse, 3 bathrooms, solar gas hot water, new appliances throughout
– medium size bedroom w/ built in robes and own big bathroom w/ shower, bath, loo
– aircon, ducted gas heating, wireless internet
– in Maidstone, under 20 mins from city, near buses direct to city and into Footscray where there are lots of trains
– v. close to Footscray where there are great food markets and lots of cheap yummy places to eat

We’re looking for
– friendly, reliable housemate who can pay rent and bills without being nagged, has own social life and is eco conscious or willing to learn how (basic stuff – bucket to save water when waiting for shower to go hot, food scraps in food scrap bin for compost, don’t waste electricity and water – shouldn’t everyone be doing this now anyway?)

Looking to have someone move in end July/ start of August

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

MOO HAS MOVED

Please note that this blog has now moved to http://www.mooimadeit.com

Copyright

All words and images belong to Moo I Made It unless otherwise stated. Please do not take anything without asking. Thanks.
%d bloggers like this: