MOO I MADE IT!

Moo’s Getting Married

Posted on: February 20, 2009

n729886291_1798145_1458
In other news, I’ve started up a little wedding planning blog. Yes, I’m a nerd and clearly one blog just isn’t enough for little ole me. I thought I’d keep it separate from Moo I Made It so as not to bore my readers who come here purely for the gardening and sewing posts etc.. However, as we plan a wedding that is a true reflection of us and our interests I’m sure there will be a bit of cross over along the way. It’s also an easy way for me to record the inspiration and links as we research and plan the whole thing. AND also because there is a dire shortage of good AUSTRALIAN wedding blogs out there, and I’m tired of getting jealous of New York city hall wedding photos or images of homestead picnics in Colarado damn it! Anyway, if you care to wish to observe my nuptial nuances, feel free to join me at A Bluebird Bride.

2 Responses to "Moo’s Getting Married"

Congratulations Moo! Nice rock.

Gav

Thanks Gav! It’s recycled 😉

Leave a Reply

MOO HAS MOVED

Please note that this blog has now moved to http://www.mooimadeit.com

Copyright

All words and images belong to Moo I Made It unless otherwise stated. Please do not take anything without asking. Thanks.
