MOO I MADE IT!

I love shiny things

Posted on: July 21, 2009

[image via flickr]

Woohoo, I got my shiny, new, light in weight, heavy in features, 13″ Macbook Pro today. Just in the nick of time too. My PC at work must have heard it was coming and completely went KAPUT yesterday! Fingers crossed the replaced hard drive in the old PC will mean that I can actually retrieve my files before I put it to bed.

I’m currently trialling out the Blogo blog editing program. A good blog editor is one thing I will miss, Windows Live Writer is pretty damn awesome.

You know my love of all things vintage but every now and then it’s nice to get something shiny and new 🙂

Hopefully it will mean I can blog much more regularly because it will be all the more streamline 🙂

Now, must find out what all these new toys on it do…


1 Response to "I love shiny things"

Cool, you’re going to love it! My little MacBook is the one piece of technology I couldn’t do without.

Leave a Reply

MOO HAS MOVED

Please note that this blog has now moved to http://www.mooimadeit.com

Copyright

All words and images belong to Moo I Made It unless otherwise stated. Please do not take anything without asking. Thanks.
