MOO I MADE IT!

Care to share?

Posted on: July 28, 2009

Last week I mentioned I am going to have hold my very first stall, at the North Melbourne Market next month. I’ve got three garbage bag full of vintage clothes I have finally admitted to myself I’m not going to get around to wearing or refashioning so it’s time to share the love! Above is a sample of what I will have to share.

Though it occurred to me this weekend, I probably don’t have enough to warrant an entire stall space! And I figure there is probably at least one other person out there who might be in the same boat.

So I’m opening it up – does anyone care to share my stall space with me? It’s 1.8m x 2m, and all I am going to have it a rack of clothes and that’s not going to take up my space at all!

Perhaps you have some baked goods to share? Vintage clothing of your own? Handmade items? They will have tables available for hire $5 each, free chairs and you’ll have great company ;p

Drop me a line if you’re keen!

Fingers crossed
x


1 Response to "Care to share?"

Hey! I’d LOVE to share, but am in Syds and I LOVE your new computer! I’d like one really badly! Hopefully after tax time!

Leave a Reply

MOO HAS MOVED

Please note that this blog has now moved to http://www.mooimadeit.com

Copyright

All words and images belong to Moo I Made It unless otherwise stated. Please do not take anything without asking. Thanks.
