MOO I MADE IT!

Onya Costa!

Posted on: September 8, 2009

SBS: Costa’s Garden Odyssey

A month or so ago, SBS started showing ads for upcoming TV series and this intriguing Greek garden gnome version of Warren Ellis kept popping up on our screen. Who is this Costa guy?

[Warren Ellis from The Dirty Three on flickr]

Well I just saw another ad tonight for this week’s episode with what looked very much like a Permablitz! COOL!

So I just spent some catch up time watching the first two episodes online. And indeed, in their third episode this week Costa will be visiting a Melbourne ‘blitz.

I’ll sure be tuning into that! So without sounding too much like an ad myself, Costa’s Garden Odyssey is on SBS on Thursday nights 8.00pm

Or you can watch them online here.


2 Responses to "Onya Costa!"

Hi Moo, I am a big fan of Costa as well. The first two episodes were great.

He is one cool bloke, and I loved it when his aunt told him off on telly for his beard and hair. I laughed so hard it hurt!

Gav

Haha YES! I got a little teary when she started getting teary too!

Leave a Reply

MOO HAS MOVED

Please note that this blog has now moved to http://www.mooimadeit.com

Copyright

All words and images belong to Moo I Made It unless otherwise stated. Please do not take anything without asking. Thanks.
